<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

<u>EP NO. 2 OF 2015 &</u> <u>IA NOS. 466, 482 & 483 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 78, 79, 119 OF 2016 &</u> <u>IA NO. 306 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NOS. 76 & 82 OF 2013</u>

Dated: 2nd August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

	Petitioner(s)
R	Respondent(s)
Mr. Krishnan Venugopal, Sr. Mr. Abhishek Roy Ms. Trishala Kulkarni Mr. Aditya Jalan Mr. Priyank Ladola Mr. Paresh Lal	. Adv.
Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Avijit Roy Mr. Shubham Arya Mr. Jayanta Choudhury, DGI Mr. K.N. Talukdar for R-1 & Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Pragyan Sharma	. 2
	Krishnan Venugopal, Sr Mr. Abhishek Roy Ms. Trishala Kulkarni Mr. Aditya Jalan Mr. Priyank Ladola Mr. Paresh Lal Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Avijit Roy Mr. Shubham Arya Mr. Jayanta Choudhury, DG Mr. K.N. Talukdar for R-1 & Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned senior counsel for appellant for some time. List the matter for further hearing on <u>03.08.2017 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member mk/vg (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson